Visit Us

Shire Post Mint now open for visitors!

Visit our mint and gift shop at 52 W. Main St, West Fork, AR 72774

Open 10am-5pm, Monday - Saturday

Closed Sundays

Masks required for entry. Masks provided if needed.

In our magical themed gift shop, you can find all of our coins, jewelry, and wax seals plus a wide assortment of gifts from other Arkansas small businesses such as:

 

From small businesses based outside of Arkansas:

 

Holiday Schedule:

Our retail shop will be closed on the following holidays:

  • Thanksgiving - Thu, Nov 25 
  • Day after Thanksgiving - Fri, Nov 26 
  • Christmas Eve - Fri, Dec 24
  • Christmas - Sat, Dec 25
  • New Year's Day - Sat, Jan 1 
  • Martin Luther King Jr. Day - Mon, Jan 17
  • Memorial Day - Mon, May 30
  • Independence Day - Mon, Jul 4
  • Labor Day - 6 Mon, Sep 5
  • Indigenous Peoples' Day - Mon, Oct 10